Upcoming Events

General Membership Meeting - Dr. Joe Crowley, 2018 ADA President
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Marriott Columbus University Area - NEW LOCATION
7-hour Dental Assisting Radiology
Friday June 7, 2019
8:30 a.m.
7-hour Dental Assisting Radiology
Friday July 19, 2019
8:30 a.m.
Family and Friends Night with the Columbus Clippers
Wednesday July 31, 2019
Whats better than a night under the lights watching America's favorite pastime? Sponsored by Zimmerman, Boltz & Co.
3-Hour Infection Control/OSHA Live Lecture
Friday August 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
7-hour Dental Assisting Radiology
Friday August 23, 2019
8:30am
Monitoring Nitrous Oxide Sedation
Saturday September 7, 2019
8:30 a.m.
CDS Study Club - Opioids = New Rules and Regulations
Thursday September 19, 2019
Registration & Light Dinner 6:00 PM Program 6:30 - 8:30 PM
7-hour Dental Assisting Radiology
Friday September 27, 2019
CDS Study Club - The Practice Puzzle: Putting the pieces together
Thursday October 17, 2019
Registration & Light Dinner 6:00 PM Program 6:30 - 8:30 PM Sponsored by HealthSecureIT
Page 1 of 2 (17 items)Prev[1]2Next